2013-2014 Science Playwrighting Competition: WINNERS

Friday, 21 March 2014 09:22 administrator

Institute Professor Christopher Herzog, with support from the YITP and in collaboration with the Simons Center for Geometry and Physics and the Theatre Arts Department, organized the second SBU Science Playwriting Competition. The winning entries will receive staged readings on Wednesday, April 30, 2013 at the Simons Center. More details can be found at the website http://www.scgp.stonybrook.edu/scienceplays .